Books by Series

Here you’ll find information on each of Jen Turano’s novels in series order, starting with the most recent.

Click on each book cover for the back cover copy, a sample of the book, and more.

The Matchmakers

A Match in the Making
To Spark a Match
Meeting Her Match

The Bleecker Street Inquiry Agency

To Steal a Heart
To Write a Wrong
To Disguise the Truth

American Heiress

Flights of Fancy
Diamond in the Rough
Storing Up Trouble

Apart From the Crowd

At Your Request
Behind the Scenes
Out of the Ordinary
Caught by Surprise

A Class of Their Own

After a Fashion
In Good Company
Playing the Part

Ladies of Distinction

Gentleman of Her Dreams
A Change of Fortune
A Most Peculiar Circumstance
A Talent for Trouble
A Match of Wits

Novella Collection

Serving Up Love