Books by Release Date

Here you’ll find information on each of Jen Turano’s novels sorted by release date. 

Click on each book cover for the back cover copy, a sample of the book, and more.

Meeting Her Match
To Spark a Match
A Match in the Making
To Disguise the Truth
To Write a Wrong
To Steal a Heart
Storing Up Trouble
Serving Up Love
Diamond in the Rough
Flights of Fancy
Caught by Surprise
Out of the Ordinary
Behind the Scenes
At Your Request
Playing the Part
In Good Company
After a Fashion
A Match of Wits
A Talent for Trouble
A Most Peculiar Circumstance
A Change of Fortune
Gentleman of Her Dreams